No-fuss salmon cakes

Last night for dinner I made “no-fuss salmon cakes” from the Whole30 recipes, and they were so delicious!  I’ve been mostly vegetarian for several years, but I eat eggs and occasionally fish, so making that transition for the Whole30 program will be easy.  (One thing I never gave up was sushi.)  One of my goals since retiring has been to find healthy meals that I like to cook, and this recipe will go to the top of the list.  I found this recipe online (same as in the book) – it includes a compliant recipe for tartar sauce, but all I added to my salmon cake was lemon.  So good!!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

